Visitors on Campus
Shri O. P. Kohli
Ajay Chaturvedi
Guruji Shri G Narayana
Prof. Sudhir Jain
Dr. Falguni Vasavada Oza
Dr. T. Joseph Christadoss
Sakuntala Samuelson
Prof. Alok Chakrawal
Prof. Jessiah Selvam
Prof. Jagdish Joshi
Prof. Avadeshkumar Singh
Srijan Pal Singh
Bharat Dabholkar
Sushilkumar Handa
Vardan Kabra
Prahlad Kakar
Prof. G Raghuram
Kaushal Mehta
Snehal Desai
Abraham Koshy
Jay Ruparel
Pankaj Kotak
Rajiv Vastupal
Jaynarayan Vyas
Dr Mukul Shah
Dr. Parimal Trivedi
Dr N.V.Vasani
Paru Jaykrishna
Reema Nanavati
Indira Nityanandam
Parthiv Adhyaru
View More..

Honourable Governer Shri O.P. Kohli

Honourable Governer Shri Mr O. P. Kohli resumed the office as Governer of Gujarat on 16th July 2014. Throughout his life, he has been closely associated with the field of education. As a student he has served as the PM of Hansraj College (University of Delhi) Parliament. Later on he went on to become All India President of Akhil Bharatiya Vidyarthi Parishad (ABVP) for 3 consecutive terms. He was also elected as the President of Delhi University's Teachers Association (DUTA) from 1973-79 and as the President of National Democratic Teacher's Front (NDTF), a nationalist organization of University Teachers.

He assumed office as a Rajya Sabha Member from 1994 to 2004. Moreover, he has been a member for various Standing Committees during his term as a Rajya Sabha member. Honourable Governershri Mr O. P. Kohli was invited as the chief guest for the inaugural function of NAAC Sponsored National Level Conference organised by the college on 12th and 13th April.

In his words of praise, the Honourable Governershri said “I have been greatly benefitted by the ideas expressed in the opening session of the conference.”

The college is infinitely indebted to sir for gracing us with his presence and presiding the conference.

Copyright 2013 © GLS (J.P.Shah) Institute Of Business Administration. All Rights Reserved.
Designed & Developed By Mantissa Infotech Pvt. Ltd.